Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

@  jwguinn : (19 September 2017 - 01:35 AM)

nvm I found it. ripoff! I think I will make one...

@  jwguinn : (18 September 2017 - 03:31 PM)

Anyone know the part number or where to get a replacement for the short very curved vacuum line that connects to the throttle body mine is split where it connects...?

@  EnderDRM : (13 September 2017 - 12:04 AM)

So the headers and 3" exhaust is on. Sounds pretty good.

@  bigbird90650 : (31 August 2017 - 09:12 AM)

I'm looking for regal "GSX" emblems. Anyone have any for sale? I am looking for the OEM SLP GSX chrome emblems. Thanks

@  EnderDRM : (30 August 2017 - 09:27 PM)

Hi all, I thought I would get the plugs replaced while the headers are being installed. Recomendations for plugs?

@  Marchi1 : (25 August 2017 - 02:08 PM)

Speedy daddy is the default cheap. I have been running pacesetters for 10 years and with the exception of one issue have had no problems.

@  scottydoggs98 : (22 August 2017 - 02:02 AM)

every now and again you get a poorily built cross over pipe and they dont fit right. only issue with them

@  scottydoggs98 : (22 August 2017 - 02:02 AM)

those are what most of use run, good ol speed daddy

@  EnderDRM : (22 August 2017 - 01:37 AM)

http://speed-daddy.c...cription_tabbed

@  EnderDRM : (22 August 2017 - 01:36 AM)

so what about these?

@  Fast86GN : (21 August 2017 - 09:10 PM)

Where the hell is everyone?

@  chromeGS : (19 August 2017 - 01:07 AM)

Long time since ive been on... hows everyone been

@  WildGS : (12 July 2017 - 04:11 AM)

You are making me do things....I need to spend time on stupid car stuff

@  Marchi1 : (12 July 2017 - 02:35 AM)

How is everyone doing tonight?

@  scottydoggs98 : (09 July 2017 - 12:52 PM)

some of the 99 pcms will work take a 01 bin, those you can change the vin # ive found.

@  scottydoggs98 : (09 July 2017 - 12:50 PM)